Denver Law Offices of Snell & Wilmer


Location Details

Denver Law Offices

Location Details

Snell & Wilmer's Denver office is located in one of the most rapidly evolving business and technology communities in the West. Opened in 2000, the office has over 30 attorneys who provide comprehensive legal services in virtually every aspect of business. For a full list of our areas of practice, please see our Services page.

Attorneys in our Denver office are recognized leaders in their areas of practice, many serving as board members on various committees within the Denver, Colorado, American and Federal Bar Associations. Our Denver attorneys are frequently recognized by the legal community for their achievements and dedication to their clients, and hold honors in Colorado Super Lawyers, The Best Lawyers in America©, Chambers USA: America's Leading Lawyers for Business® and The Legal 500.

Our Denver office takes an active role in giving back to the community it serves. Our attorneys' involvement with non-profit organizations and programs such as the Downtown Denver Partnership, the Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce, the Metro Denver Economic Development Corporation, the Denver Art Museum and the Colorado Bioscience Association has helped our Denver office develop strong relationships within the city's growing legal, business and cultural communities.

Cody C. Bourke Cody C. Bourke
Rachel M. Lynn Rachel M. Lynn
Luke  Mecklenburg Luke Mecklenburg
Larry  Myers Larry Myers
Frances  Folin Frances Folin
David A. Clark David A. Clark
Timothy P. Scalo Timothy P. Scalo
Stephanie A. Kanan Stephanie A. Kanan
Rebekah L.W. Elliott Rebekah L.W. Elliott
Ellie  Lockwood Ellie Lockwood
Marissa  Kazemi Marissa Kazemi
Carter  Gee-Taylor Carter Gee-Taylor
Kevin  Walton Kevin Walton
Cindy  Robinson Cindy Robinson
Gary H. Graca Gary H. Graca
Christopher Y. Bosch Christopher Y. Bosch
Jeanne D. Graca Jeanne D. Graca
April  Greene Apking April Greene Apking
Colby S. Weber Colby S. Weber
Nicole B. Wideman Nicole B. Wideman
Byeongsook  Seo Byeongsook Seo
C. Matthew  Rozier C. Matthew Rozier
D. Scott Martinez D. Scott Martinez
Nathan K. Davis Nathan K. Davis
Roger C. Cohen Roger C. Cohen
Daniel  Frost Daniel Frost
Michael E. Lindsay Michael E. Lindsay
Andrew L. Pidcock Andrew L. Pidcock
Matthew K. Donovan Matthew K. Donovan
Timothy G. O'Neill Timothy G. O'Neill
Chuong M. Le Chuong M. Le
James D. Kilroy James D. Kilroy
Curt D. Reimann Curt D. Reimann
Chantell L. Taylor Chantell L. Taylor
Aloke S. Chakravarty Aloke S. Chakravarty
Jason B. Brinkley Jason B. Brinkley
Daniel S. Wittenberg Daniel S. Wittenberg
Eric L. Kintner Eric L. Kintner

Still not finding what you're looking for?  

Contact Us

Tabor Center
1200 Seventeenth Street
Suite 1900
Denver, CO 80202-5854

1200 17th St #1900
Denver CO 80202-5854
303.634.2000 Phone
303.634.2020 Fax

Contact Us