PeopleRyan J. Regula
Ryan J. Regula
PeopleRyan J. Regula

  • Arizona State University, Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law (J.D.)
    • Law, Science and Technology Certificate in Intellectual Property 
    • Saint Thomas More Society, President 
  • University of Notre Dame (B.A., English, magna cum laude)
    • Rhodes Scholar University Nominee 
    • Marshall Scholar University Nominee 
    • Sigma Tau Delta English National Honor Society 
    • Big East Conference Track & Field Team Champion (Indoor & Outdoor)
    • Men's Track & Field Scholar-Athlete of the Year 
  • University of Pittsburgh 
    • Insight Bowl Football Champion/Final Team Ranking #18 Coaches' Poll
    • Eight Panther Tooth Helmet Football Stickers

  • Federalist Society, Phoenix Chapter (2017-present)
  • State Bar of Arizona
    • Environmental and Natural Resources Law Section (2019)
  • Cambria County Pennsylvania Local Rules of Procedure Committee (2014-2015)

  • The Best Lawyers in America®: Ones to Watch, Administrative/Regulatory Law (2021-2024)
  • Attorney General Emerging Star Award for Civil Litigation (2016)
  • Attorney General Team of the Year Award for Civil Litigation (2015) 
  • Attorney General Opinion Review Committee (2017-2019)

  • Xavier College Preparatory Roman Catholic High School, Assistant Track and Field Coach (2015-present)
  • Mater Misericordiae Roman Catholic Church, Parish Finance Committee (2019)
  • University of Notre Dame Club of Phoenix (2015-present)

  • Arizona Attorney General's Office, Assistant Attorney General, Environmental Civil Litigation (2015-2019)
  • Pennsylvania Trial Court Division, Judicial Law Clerk to the Hon. Patrick T. Kiniry (2011-2015)
  • Office of U.S. Senator Jon Kyl, Legal Extern for U.S. Senate Judiciary Committee (2009)

  • Arizona
  • District of Columbia

  • District of Columbia Court of Appeals
  • Supreme Court of Arizona
  • United States Court of Appeals, Ninth Circuit
  • United States District Court, District of Arizona
  • United States District Court, District of Columbia